AUTHORS

All Authors are in the Lower Level Exhibitor Hall & Hall of Heroes (Hall 4).  Please see their bio listing for table location number and schedule, as some authors only attend for one day, or have limited autograph signing times.

 

LOWER LEVEL EXHIBITOR HALL & HALL OF HEROES HOURS

[Located Lower Level Halls 1-6]

FRIDAY 10AM-7PM

SATURDAY 10AM-7PM

SUNDAY 10AM-5PM

All guest appearances and panels are subject to cancellation or schedule change, due to professional or personal commitments, schedule changes, or emergencies. No guarantee of guest appearance or events/panels is made. Phoenix Fan Fusion membership refunds are not provided due to guest or panel cancellation.

Not all guests will be on-site all days of the event. Appearance day(s) will be posted on the website as soon as we have them.

*Some authors may have an autograph fee. Prices are generally posted at the guest’s table, but it doesn’t hurt to ask. Some guests have autograph pre-sales before the show and some only sell on-site. Phoenix Fan Fusion has no control over prices our guests charge. Autograph signing times and guest availability are determined by the guest. Phoenix Fan Fusion strives to publish autograph and photo op schedules at least two weeks prior to the event.  **Seating is not guaranteed at any specific event due to room capacity limits; we do not clear panel rooms between events.  A few workshops, charity fundraisers, or special events require a separate paid admission.

Axie Oh

Axie Oh

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Axie Oh is the author of multiple books for teens, including The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea, an enthralling feminist retelling of the classic Korean folktale "The Tale of Shim Cheong", perfect for fans of Wintersong, Uprooted, and Miyazaki's Spirited Away.⁠

Heather Walter

Heather Walter

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Heather Walter's Malice is her first novel and the sequel, Misrule, will release in May 2022. A princess isn’t supposed to fall for an evil sorceress. But in this darkly magical retelling of “Sleeping Beauty,” true love is more than a simple fairy tale. ⁠

Joanna Ruth Meyer

Joanna Ruth Meyer

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Joanna Ruth Meyer comes to Phoenix Fan Fusion

Lisa McMann

Lisa McMann

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

New York Times bestselling author of middle grade and YA fiction Lisa McMann attends Phoenix Fan Fusion.

Best known for her UNWANTEDS and UNWANTED QUESTS series, plus CLARICE THE BRAVE and upcoming FORGOTTEN FIVE books.

Michael Stackpole

Michael Stackpole

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Arizona local author and game designer Michael Stackpole is returning to Fan Fusion! Michael is known for his work on several Star Wars books, the World of Warcraft novel Voljin Shadows of the Horde, and Dragon Crown War series.⁠

Suzanne Young

Suzanne Young

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Suzanne Young is the New York Times bestselling author of The Program series. Suzanne has published more than 20 novels for teens, including GIRLS WITH SHARP STICKS, ALL IN PIECES, and HOTEL FOR THE LOST. ⁠

David Hatcher Childress

David Hatcher Childress

UNABLE TO ATTEND

David Hatcher Childress is unable to attend Phoenix Fan Fusion.

James Owen

James Owen

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

James A. Owen has written and illustrated the bestselling series The Chronicles of the Imaginarium Geographica, and he returns to Phoenix Fan Fusion.

Joseph Nassise

Joseph Nassise

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Joseph Nassise is the New York Times, USA Today, and Der Spiegel bestselling author of more than fifty books, including the internationally bestselling TEMPLAR CHRONICLES series, the JEREMIAH HUNT trilogy, and the GREAT UNDEAD WAR series.

Marissa Meyer

Marissa Meyer

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Marissa Meyer is the #1 New York Times-bestselling author of The Lunar Chronicles, Heartless, The Renegades Trilogy, and Instant Karma, as well as the graphic novel duology Wires and Nerve. ⁠

The Lunar Chronicles is a four book series with volumes based on the stories of Cinderella, Little Red Riding Hood, Rapunzel, and Snow White.⁠

Romina Russell

Romina Russell

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

ROMINA GARBER (pen name Romina Russell) is a New York Times and international bestselling author.

Tom Leveen

Tom Leveen

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Tom Leveen is an award-winning novelist and Bram Stoker Award finalist.

Erin Jade Lange

Erin Jade Lange

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Erin Jade Lange is the author of MERE MORTALS as well as four other young adult novels, including her debut, BUTTER, now a major motion picture. As a former journalist, Erin wrote facts for 18 years. Her contemporary novels confront real-world issues from a teenage lens, and her paranormal novel provides young adult readers with an escape from that real world.⁠

Jennifer Roberson

Jennifer Roberson

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Jennifer Roberson’s Sword-Dancer saga, the Chronicles of the Cheysuli, the Karavans universe, and the urban fantasy series Blood & Bone have been published for forty years, and now she makes her first appearance at Fan Fusion!

Kelly deVos

Kelly deVos

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Young adult writer Kelly deVos "Eat Your Heart Out" tackles fat shaming and zombies, while her debut novel, "Fat Girl on a Plane", was named one of the "50 Best Summer Reads of All Time" by Reader's Digest magazine.

Melissa Marr

Melissa Marr

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

NY Times Bestselling Author Melissa Marr returns to Phoenix Fan Fusion.

Ryan Dalton

Ryan Dalton

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Ryan Dalton is author of THIS LAST ADVENTURE and the TIME SHIFT TRILOGY attends.

Zoe Hana Mikuta

Zoe Hana Mikuta

Appearing Friday, Saturday, Sunday

Zoe Hana Mikuta is the author of the Gearbreakers duology (Gearbreakers and Godslayers).